?

Log in

towson_hs

Be scared.

« previous entry | next entry »
May. 1st, 2006 | 10:39 pm
posted by: calculusdestind in towson_hs

It's AP Week '06!


Schedule:
Monday, 1 May:
   AM - English Language
   PM - French Language, Human Geography

Tuesday, 2 May:
   AM - Computer Science A, Computer Science AB, Spanish Language
   PM - Statistics

Wednesday, 3 May:
   AM - Calculus AB, Calculus BC, Music Theory
   PM - World History

Thursday, 4 May:
   AM - English Literature
   PM - French Literature, German Language

Friday, 5 May:
   AM - American History
   PM - European History, Studio Art (portfolios!)

Monday, 8 May:
   AM - Biology, Italian Language and Culture
   PM - Physics B, Physics C: Mechanics/Electricity and Magnetism

Tuesday, 9 May:
   AM - Government: National, State, and Local
   PM - Government: Comparative

Wednesday, 10 May:
   AM - Chemistry, Environmental Science
   PM - Psychology

Thursday, 11 May:
   AM - Economics: Macro, Art History
   PM - Economics: Micro

Friday, 12 May:
   AM - Spanish Literature
   PM - Latin: Literature, Latin: Vergil



Good luck to all those taking exams!

Link | Leave a comment | Share

Comments {1}

Tyler

(no subject)

from: aresef
date: May. 2nd, 2006 03:20 am (UTC)
Link

Thanks General. All mine are next week, with two (Macro/Microecon) in one day, after which I will drop dead.

Reply | Thread